Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
California ACEP Staff

California ACEP has an elected 15-19 member Board of Directors that serves 3,000 chapter members through strategic planning, policy making and advocacy on behalf of emergency physicians and California’s patients. Board members are elected by the membership to serve two-year terms. The Board is led by a six member Executive Committee comprised of the President, President-Elect, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Immediate Past President, and includes a full-voting directorship for the California Emergency Medicine Residents’ Association (CAL/EMRA), as well as one appointed or “At-Large” director

The Board of Directors is assisted by staff from the Sacramento office. Each year California ACEP sponsors legislation and monitors bills of interest to emergency physicians and patients.

The Board typically meets seven times per year, including once at our annual conference.

California ACEP employs 4 full-time staff members, 1 part-time staff member, and 2 consultants.


More info... Sujal Mandavia, MD, FACEP 
Department: Board of Directors
More info... Kelsey McQuaid-Craig, MPA 
Department: Chapter Staff
More info... Aimee Moulin, MD, FACEP 
Department: Board of Directors
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members
Chi L. PerlrothMeet California ACEP's President Dr. Chi Perlroth!
Lori D. WinstonMeet California ACEP's Secretary Dr. Lori Winston!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal