Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/7/2018
Time: 10:00am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Reimbursement Committee
11/6/2018
Time: 9:00am-10:00am
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Government Affairs Committee
9/13/2018
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Board Meeting
9/6/2018
Location: Marina del Rey, CA    Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Board Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Board Meeting

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Capitol CPR Day
6/7/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 10 AM - 2 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Board Meeting
4/18/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
2018 Legislative Leadership Conference
4/17/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM
2018 Legislative Leadership Conference

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Board Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Board Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
The Ohio ACEP Emergency Medicine Board Review Course
2/1/2018 » 2/5/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 7:00 AM
The Ohio ACEP Emergency Medicine Board Review Course

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Board Meeting - Gubernatorial Candidate Interviews
1/9/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Board Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Board Meeting

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Inauguration Reception for Dr. Paul Kivela: Hosted by California ACEP
10/30/2017
Location: Washington    Time: From 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Inauguration Reception for Dr. Paul Kivela: Hosted by California ACEP

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
ADVANCED 2017: California ACEP Annual Assembly
9/23/2017
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
ADVANCED 2017: California ACEP Annual Assembly

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Board Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Pasadena, CA    Time: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Board Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members
Aimee K. MoulinMeet California ACEP's President Dr. Aimee Moulin!
Chi L. PerlrothMeet California ACEP's President-Elect Dr. Chi Perlroth!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal